Victoria Sharp

Avanti Tax Accountants
Accountants & Tax Advisors
victoria.sharp@avantigroup.uk.com

Visit Site

Hana Dickinson

SuffolkWire
Suffolk Business News Website
hana@suffolkwire.co.uk

Visit Site

Louise Driver

LD Print Promotions Ltd
Print & Promotions
louise@ldprintpromotions.co.uk

Visit Site

Marie Allen

Gotelee Solicitors
Solictor
marie.allen@gotelee.co.uk

Visit Site

Pam Davis

Fashion Candy Style
A Contemporary Brand of Fashion Fusion
pamdavis01@btinternet.com

Visit Site

Trish Page

iCo Systems Ltd
IT Support
patricia.page@icosystems.co.uk

Visit Site

Lynn Laws

Lighthouse Platinum Wealth Mgmt
Independent Financial Advisor
lynn@lighthouseplatinum.com

Visit Site

Katrina Love

Katrina Love
Therapist/Life Coach
katrinalovecounselling@hotmail.com

Visit Site

Joy Day

Creative Joy
Graphic Design
Studio@creativejoy.co.uk

Visit Site

Donna Walker

Aromatic Answers Ltd
Holistic Therapist
donna@aromaticanswers.com

Visit Site

Anthea Osborne

Trust Financial Solutions
Mortgage & Life Protection
anthea@trustfinancialsolutions.co.uk

Visit Site

Sarah Jay

Trinity Park Events
Events & Conference Centre
Sarah.Jay@trinityparkevents.co.uk

Visit Site

Suzanne MacDonald-Carr

Business Coaching, Mentoring and Training Centre
Business Coaching
suzannemacdcarr@actioncoach.com

Visit Site

Cherry Beesley

Simply C Photography
Commercial Photography
cherry@simplycphotography.co.uk

Visit Site

Keely Taylor

Utility Warehouse
Distributor
keelytaylor@telecomplus.org.uk

Visit Site

Hayley Frogley

Not Just Travel
Travel Consultant
Hayley.Frogley@notjusttravel.com

Visit Site

Laura Squirrell

Lighthouse Womens Aid
Charity
laura@lighthousewa.org.uk

Visit Site

Premier SME Funding Ltd

Premier SME Funding Ltd
Commercial Loan Broker
Samantha@premiersmefunding.co.uk

Visit Site

Natasha Hodge

Wide Eyed Nutrition
Nutrition
natasha@wideeyednutrition.com

Visit Site

Candace Rose

Suffolk Canine Creche
Canine Creche\Canine Care
info@suffolkcaninecreche.co.uk

Visit Site

Holly Smith

Spider Web Recruitment
Fixed Fee Recruitment Advertiser
holly@spiderrecruit.co.uk

Visit Site

Emmelyn Cornish

Henry Rose Estate Agents
Property Lettings
Email Me

Visit Site

Juliette John

Juliette John, Aesthetic, Laser, Wellness Clinic
Cosmetic Laser Surgery
info@juliette-john.com

Visit Site

Claire Hindmarch

Rainbow Apothecary
Natural Holistic Health Shop
claire@rainbowapothecary.co.uk

Visit Site

Remi Morrison

Red Cactus Media Ltd
Videography
remi@red-cactusmedia.com

Visit Site

Awaiting New Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Niki Wilden

The Woolroom
Bedding & Sleep Specialists
ipswich@thewoolroom.com

Visit Site

Emma Felgate

Emma’s Florist
Florist
emma@emmasflorist.com

Visit Site

Avanti Networking Ltd

Company
Category
Email Address

Visit Site

Sarah Waterson

The Hunnaball Family Funeral Group
Funeral Director
sarahwaterson@hunnaball.co.uk

Visit Site

Susannah Mansukhani

Harbour Beauty Clinic
Beauty
susannamansukhani@live.co.uk

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email Address

Visit Site

Helen Miller

Five Six Blue Boutique Ltd
Ladies Clothing & Accessories
helen@fivesxblue.co.uk

Visit Site

Lin Barnes

Christies Care Ltd
Carers
lin.barnes@christiescare.com

Visit Site

Awaiting new Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email address

Visit Site

 

“From my first meeting at Avanti networking I was made to feel very welcome. Avanti offers a professional structured networking meeting while be relaxed enough to enjoy a few laughs, which I feel is also very important. Victoria and her team run the meetings extremely well.   There is a huge amount of business generated through members who really care and it is great to forge business to business relationships with local companies. The meetings are held once a month which I found suited my working schedule.  Not only have I personally gained some fantastic clients but also found some true friends too. I cannot recommend Avanti Networking highly enough and would not hesitate to advise anyone to go along as a guest and see for yourselves the benefits these network meetings can offer.” Maria Moslin-Thomas – Travel Counsellor Associate – www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/maria.moslin-thomas