Victoria Sharp

Avanti Tax Accountants
Accountants & Tax Advisors
victoria.sharp@avantigroup.uk.com

Visit Site

Hayley Shave

SuffolkWire
Suffolk Business News Website
news@suffolkwire.co.uk

Visit Site

Louise Driver

LD Print Promotions Ltd
Print & Promotions
louise@ldprintpromotions.co.uk

Visit Site

Meena Kumari Jevenan

NIC Group
Commercial Cleaning
mkjevenan@nicgroup.co.uk

Visit Site

Pam Davis

Fashion Candy Style
A Contemporary Brand of Fashion Fusion
pamdavis01@btinternet.com

Visit Site

Clare Thomas

Kerseys Solicitors LLP
Solicitors
clare.thomas@kerseys.co.uk

Visit Site

Lynn Laws

Lighthouse Platinum Wealth Mgmt
Independent Financial Advisor
lynn@lighthouseplatinum.com

Visit Site

Katrina Love

Katrina Love
Therapist/Life Coach
katrinalovecounselling@hotmail.com

Visit Site

Clare Swann

Cherry Pie Makeovers
Make Up Artist
cherrypiemakeovers@gmail.com

Visit Site

Donna Walker

Aromatic Answers Ltd
Holistic Therapist
donna@aromaticanswers.com

Visit Site

Anthea Osborne

Trust Financial Solutions
Mortgage & Life Protection
anthea@trustfinancialsolutions.co.uk

Visit Site

Lucy Stevenson

Trinity Park Events
Events & Conference Centre
lucy.stevenson@trinityparkevents.co.uk

Visit Site

Suzanne MacDonald-Carr

Business Coaching, Mentoring and Training Centre
Business Coaching
suzannemacdcarr@bcmtcentre.co.uk

Visit Site

Cherry Beesley

Simply C Photography
Commercial Photography
cherry@simplycphotography.co.uk

Visit Site

Keely Taylor

Utility Warehouse
Distributor
keelytaylor@telecomplus.org.uk

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Deb Johnson

Lighthouse Womens Aid
Charity
deb@lighthousewa.org.uk

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Natasha Hodge

Happy People Solutions
Nutrition
natasha@wideeyednutrition.com

Visit Site

Candace Rose

Suffolk Canine Creche
Canine Creche\Canine Care
info@suffolkcaninecreche.co.uk

Visit Site

Michelle Pollard

Spider
Online Job Advertising & Specialist Recruitment
michelle@spiderrecruit.co.uk

Visit Site

Emmelyn Cornish

Henry Rose Estate Agents
Property Lettings
Email Me

Visit Site

Juliette John

Juliette John, Aesthetic, Laser, Wellness Clinic
Cosmetic Laser Surgery
info@juliette-john.com

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Remi Morrison

Red Cactus Media Ltd
Videography
remi@red-cactusmedia.com

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Hana Dickinson

The Bridge Marketing
Marketing & PR
hana@thebridgemarketing.co.uk

Visit Site

Emma Felgate

Emma’s Florist
Florist
emma@emmasflorist.com

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Sarah Waterson

The Hunnaball Family Funeral Group
Funeral Director
sarahwaterson@hunnaball.co.uk

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email Address

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Avanti Networking

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Awaiting new Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email address

Visit Site

 

“From my first meeting at Avanti networking I was made to feel very welcome. Avanti offers a professional structured networking meeting while be relaxed enough to enjoy a few laughs, which I feel is also very important. Victoria and her team run the meetings extremely well.   There is a huge amount of business generated through members who really care and it is great to forge business to business relationships with local companies. The meetings are held once a month which I found suited my working schedule.  Not only have I personally gained some fantastic clients but also found some true friends too. I cannot recommend Avanti Networking highly enough and would not hesitate to advise anyone to go along as a guest and see for yourselves the benefits these network meetings can offer.” Maria Moslin-Thomas – Travel Counsellor Associate – www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/maria.moslin-thomas