Sharon Baker

The Avanti Group (UK) Ltd
Accountancy
sharon.baker@avantigroup.uk.com

Visit Site

Lynn Laws

Utility Warehouse-Make Life Simple
Utilities Distributor
lynnlaws@uwclub.net

Visit Site

Michelle Paterson

Transition Nutrition
Nutrition
transition.nutrition@outlook.com

Visit Site

Rue Harries

Harries Human Resources
HR
admin@harrieshr.co.uk

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Lauren Ward

John Fowlers LLP Solicitors
Legal Services
lauren@johnfowlers.co.uk

Visit Site

Julia Keeble

Ormiston Families
Charity
julia.keeble@ormistonfamilies.org.uk

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Leonora Brooker

Mind Designs
Therapist and Life Coach
leonora@minddesigns.co.uk

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Remi Morrison

Red Cactus Media Ltd
Video and Digital Production
remi@red-cactusmedia.com

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Michael Hodgetts

Lighthouse Platinum wealth Management
Mortgage and Equity Release Advisor
mike@lighthouseplatinum.com

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site