Victoria Sharp

The Avanti Group (UK) Ltd
Accountancy
enquiries@avantigroup.uk.com

Visit Site

Lynn Laws

Utility Warehouse-Make Life Simple
Utilities Distributor
lynnlaws@uwclub.net

Visit Site

Michelle Paterson

Transition Nutrition
Nutrition
transition.nutrition@outlook.com

Visit Site

Liz Baalham

Sort and Sparkle
Cleaning & Domestic Services
help@stoursortandsparkle.co.uk

Visit Site

Sarah Travers

Ajax Wealth Management Ltd
IFA
sarah@ajaxwealth.co.uk

Visit Site

Michael Kennedy

John Fowlers LLP Solicitors
Legal Services
michael@johnfowlers.co.uk

Visit Site

Jenny Nicholls

Help For Heroes
Charity
jennifer.nicholls@helpforheroes.org.uk

Visit Site

Andrew Pentney

Totalview Consultancy Services
Consultant Specialising in Information Security, Risk, IT and Operations Management
andrewp@totalviewcs.co.uk

Visit Site

Leonora Brooker

Mind Designs
Therapist and Life Coach
leonora@minddesigns.co.uk

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Russell Mead

Direct Solutions
Print & Promotions
russell@directsolutionsuk.com

Visit Site

Remi Morrison

Red Cactus Media Ltd
Video and Digital Production
remi@red-cactusmedia.com

Visit Site

Carla Brown

PS Human Resources Ltd
HR
carla@pshumanresources.co.uk

Visit Site

Michael Hodgetts

Lighthouse Platinum wealth Management
Mortgage and Equity Release Advisor
mike@lighthouseplatinum.com

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site