Karlee Pegley

Avanti Tax Accountants
Accountants & Tax
karlee.pegley@avantigroup.uk.com

Visit Site

Derek Rush

Leaseasy
Leasing
derek@leaseasy.co.uk

Visit Site

Tracey Strand

Tailor & Made Travel
Travel Consultant
tracey@tailorandmade.co.uk

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Michael Hodgetts

Lighthouse Platinum Wealth Management Ltd
Mortgages & Equity Release Advisor
mike@lighthouseplatinum.com

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Mark Nightingale

Hi-Q
Tyres/MOT & Servicing
marknightingale@hiquk.com

Visit Site

Amanda Bloomfield

Gatehouse Charity
Charity/Fundraising
info@gatehouse.org.uk

Visit Site

Suzanne MacDonald-Carr

Business Coaching, Mentoring and Training Centre
BusinessĀ Coaching
suzannemacdcarr@bcmtcentre.co.uk

Visit Site

Penny Morgan

Penny Morgan Photography
Photography
pennyjm@gmail.com

Visit Site

Laura Morrison

Your Telemarketing
Telemarketing
laura@yourtelemarketing.co.uk

Visit Site

Andy Newson

Small & New Limited
Cleaning & Maintenance
smallandnewltd01@gmail.com

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Lauren Dewing

Christies Care Ltd
Domiciliary Care Provider
lauren.dewing@christiescare.com

Visit Site

Olivia Higson

Blackwater Wealth Management
Financial Advisors
olivia.higson@sjpp.co.uk

Visit Site

Simon Gray

Compleat Office Solutions
Stationery Supplies
simon@compleatofficesolutions.co.uk

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Melanie Pilmer

Greene & Greene
Solicitors Private/Personal
melaniepilmer@greene-greene.com

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Craig Mortimer

Mor-Tech Computing Services
IT Support
craig@mor-tech.co.uk

Visit Site

Daryl Griffiths

Burnett Barker Solicitors
Business Solicitors
d.griffiths@burnettbarker.co.uk

Visit Site

Mike Bernard

Utility Warehouse
Utilities Distributor
mikebernard@utilitywarehouse.org.uk

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Avanti Networking

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Keely Taylor

KTSS
Virtual Assistant
keely@ktss.co.uk

Visit Site

Nigel McCartney

Design Communications (UK) Ltd
Voice & Data Communications
nigel@designcom.co.uk

Visit Site

Klaudyna Grela

Sodexo Prestige- the Athenaeum
Hospitality
Klaudyna.Grela@sodexo.com

Visit Site

Company Name
Category
Email address

Visit Site