Victoria Sharp

Avanti Tax Accountants
Accountants & Tax
victoria.sharp@avantigroup.uk.com

Visit Site

Derek Rush

Leaseasy
Leasing
derek@leaseasy.co.uk

Visit Site

Tracey Strand

Tailor & Made Travel
Travel Consultant
tracey@tailorandmade.co.uk

Visit Site

Darren Guiheen

DL Design & Print
Printer
darren@dl-design.co.uk

Visit Site

Michael Hodgetts

Lighthouse Platinum Wealth Management Ltd
Mortgages & Equity Release Advisor
mike@lighthouseplatinum.com

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Mark Nightingale

Hi-Q
Tyres/MOT & Servicing
marknightingale@hiquk.com

Visit Site

Amanda Bloomfield

Gatehouse Charity
Charity/Fundraising
info@gatehouse.org.uk

Visit Site

Suzanne MacDonald-Carr

Business Coaching, Mentoring and Training Centre
BusinessĀ Coaching
suzannemacdcarr@bcmtcentre.co.uk

Visit Site

Penny Morgan

Penny Morgan Photography
Photography
pennyjm@gmail.com

Visit Site

Laura Morrison

Your Telemarketing
Telemarketing
laura@yourtelemarketing.co.uk

Visit Site

Andy Newson

Small & New Limited
Cleaning & Maintenance
smallandnewltd01@gmail.com

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Olivia Higson

Blackwater Wealth Management
Financial Advisors
olivia.higson@sjpp.co.uk

Visit Site

Simon Gray

Compleat Office Solutions
Stationery Supplies
simon@compleatofficesolutions.co.uk

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Melanie Pilmer

Greene & Greene
Solicitors
melaniepilmer@greene-greene.com

Visit Site

Nigel Hounsome

NH Transition
HR
hounfo@aol.com

Visit Site

Craig Mortimer

Mor-Tech Computing Services
IT Support
craig@mor-tech.co.uk

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Mike Bernard

Utility Warehouse
Utilities Distributor
mikebernard@utilitywarehouse.org.uk

Visit Site

Awaiting Newest Member

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Avanti Networking

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Avanti Networking

Company
Category
Email

Visit Site

Nigel McCartney

Design Communications (UK) Ltd
Voice & Data Communications
nigel@designcom.co.uk

Visit Site

Klaudyna Grela-Revell

Sodexo Prestige- the Athenaeum
Hospitality
Klaudyna.GrelaRevell@sodexo.com

Visit Site

Company Name
Category
Email address

Visit Site